Download KhoMha Set From ASOT 600 Den Bosch

A State of Trance 600 The Expedition was a global success that finished up in Den Bosch on April 6, 2013 and the crowd was KhoMhatized by this 58 minute set.

Track list from

1. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (ASOT 600 Theme) (KhoMha Remix)
2. Ashley Wallbridge & Rafael Frost vs. Tristian Garner – Overdrive Zorro (Markus Schulz Mashup)
3. ID – ID
4. KhoMha – Hydra [COLDHARBOUR (ARMADA)]
5. Ummet Ozcan vs. Cosmic Gate vs. Rank 1 – L.E.D. The Box Be Fire Wire (KhoMha Mashup)
6. KhoMha – Vapor [COLDHARBOUR (ARMADA)]
7. Mark Sixma – Requiem [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
8. KhoMha – Mind Gamer [COLDHARBOUR RED (ARMADA)]
9. KhoMha – Dusk Riddles [COLDHARBOUR (ARMADA)]
10. Rice Vega – Duuurb
11. KhoMha – The Dark Knight [COLDHARBOUR (ARMADA)]
12. Orjan Nilsen – No Saint Out Of Me [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
13. Cosmic Gate – Storm Chaser (Global Gathering 2012 Anthem) (KhoMha Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
14. KhoMha vs. Nadia Ali – Dejavu vs. Rapture (KhoMha Mashup)
15. Eric Prydz vs Dada Life – Every Bass (KhoMha Mashup Mix)

(Link may expire after 30 days of non use, no guarantee on how long it’ll be active)

About Keith Wozniak

I've been involved in the electronic music community for over 13 years in every aspect from promoting, running a production company, leading a Dancesafe chapter and also running a large web site for my local scene. Also check out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *