Tag Archives: Venom One feat. Chris Mad; Adina Butar

Markus Schulz’s Scream 2 Album Tracklist Revealed

Markus Schulz’s artist album Scream 2 will be released on February 21st!

Pre-order the CD from Armada Shop
Pre-order on iTunes Scream 2 – Markus Schulz

Here’s the tracklist:
01. Markus Schulz – Reloaded
02. Markus Schulz – Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
03. Markus Schulz – Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04. Markus Schulz – Remember This
05. Markus Schulz – Erase You (feat. Lady V)
06. Markus Schulz – Destino
07. Markus Schulz – Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08. Markus Schulz – Dancing In The Key Of Life
09. Markus Schulz – Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)
10. Markus Schulz – Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul)
11. Markus Schulz – In The Shadows
12. Markus Schulz – Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13. Markus Schulz – Mango
14. Markus Schulz – Mardi Gras
15. Markus Schulz – Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16. Markus Schulz – Reflection
17. Markus Schulz – Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)

To celebrate the release of Scream 2, Markus Schulz will be hosting four special release parties including his first open to close solo set in New York City!

Thursday, February 6 at Sound Nightclub Los Angeles – Sold Out
Friday, February 7 at Mansion Miami with KhoMha – Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 8 at Pacha New York City (open to close solo set) –  Buy Tickets
Friday, February 14 at The Gallery at Ministry of Sound London – Limited Tickets Available



Follow Markus Schulz:
Website  | Website – GDJB | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | SoundCloud | Beatport | Spotify