Tag Archives: Grotesque

Contest: Win a Pair of Tickets to Grotesque Indoor Festival 2014

  On Saturday November 8th, PT Events will be hosting the third Grotesque Indoor Festival 2014, the fifth anniversary in “Winter Wonderland”. Lineup includes: Markus Schulz – Special 3 hour set Sean Tyas Jordan Suckley Sied van Riel Menno de Jong Arctic Moon Mark Sherry Mark Sixma Signum Standerwick Adam Seller Carolin Plus Artento Divini – […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

The Expedition and Apache Featured on Armin van Buuren’s 2013 Top 20

Looking back over 2013 and some of the most popular tracks there’s one that comes to mind that has been a dance floor staple for Markus Schulz and it’s called “Apache” by Fisherman & Hawkins. The Coldharbour Recordings track was released January 14, 2013 and hasn’t let up since. Another massive tune of 2013 was […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →